Karnataka Polls Live | BJP MP, Rajeev Chandrasekhar Speaks To India Today

India Today brings you exclusive coverage from Karnataka where voting for 222 assembly seats is underway. Karnataka election will witness a three-cornered contest between the BJP, the Congress and the JD(S). The southern state will elect a new Assembly on May 15. While the Congress and the BJP are considered to be the key players in the Karnataka Polls 2018, former prime minister HD Deve Gowda's JD(S) is likely to play the kingmaker according to several surveys and opinion polls. #VoteOnKarnataka ___ About Channel: India Today TV is India's leading English News Channel. India Today YouTube channel offers latest news videos on Politics, Business, Cricket, Bollywood, Lifestyle, Auto, Technology, Travel, Entertainment and a lot more. Stay tuned for latest updates and in-depth analysis of News from India and around the World! ___ Subscribe To India Today : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYPvAwZP8pZhSMW8qs7cVCw _ Follow us: Official Website: http://indiatoday.intoday.in/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/IndiaToday Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/IndiaToday

  • Total Views


  • Total Like:


  • Total Dislike:


  • Total Favorite:


  • Total Comments: