Firangi | Motion Poster | Kapil Sharma | Ishita Dutta | Monica Gill | Rajiev Dhingra

Presenting the official motion poster of Firangi, releasing in cinemas on the 24th of November, 2017. Firangi is directed by Rajiev Dhingra, starring Kapil Sharma, Ishita Dutta, Monica Gill,Edward Sonnenblick, Kumud Mishra, Rajesh Sharma, Inaamulhaq, Aanjjan Srivastav, Jameel Khan and Vishal O Sharma. Director : Rajiev Dhingra Producer: Kapil Sharma Music Director: Jatinder Shah Music Label: Zee Music Company Cinematography : Navneet Misser For more updates related to Firangi, like, follow and subscribe here: Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

  • Total Views


  • Total Like:


  • Total Dislike:


  • Total Favorite:


  • Total Comments: